Felldorf_nsw
SV Felldorf

SV Felldorf (35000399)

www.sv-felldorf.de
Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Straub
Kapellenstr. 7
72181 Starzach
Mobil: 0172-3070323
E-Mail: stefan-straub@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Alexander Noll
Rottenburger Str. 31
72181 Starzach
Telefon: 07457-935654
E-Mail: evi_und_alex@web.de

Fischingen_nsw
SV Fischingen

SV Fischingen (35000402)

Abteilungsleiter
Ralf Rebmann
Mörikestr. 16
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-9009797
Mobil: 0173-6047213
E-Mail: rapman78@web.de

Jugendleiter
Schröder Stefan
Schubertstr. 8
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-980753
E-Mail: karin.stefan.schröder@gmx.de

Freudenstadt_nsw
SpVgg Freudenstadt

SpVgg Freudenstadt (35000415)

www.spvgg-freudenstadt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Domink Neubert
Lichtensteinstr. 11
72250 Freudenstadt
E-Mail: dominic_neubert@web.de

Jugendleiter
Narcis Nahodovic
Maienstr. 1
72250 Freudenstadt
Mobil: 0173-3701830
E-Mail: claudia.narcis@t-online.de

Friedrichstal_nsw
SpVgg Friedrichstal

SpVgg Friedrichstal (35000428)

www.spvgg-friedrichstal.de
Abteilungsleiter
Dirk Witzelmaier
Straßburger Str. 10 a
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441-892637

Jugendleiter
Thomas Günther
Am Staigle
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442-122962

Glatt_nsw
TuS Glatt

TuS Glatt (35000465)

www.tusglatt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Florian Morina
Muristr. 5
72172 Sulz am Neckar

Jugendleiter
Stephan Getzreiter
Weinbergstr. 61
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-1054
Mobil: 01727623652
E-Mail: getzreiter@web.de

Glatten_nsw
SV Glatten

SV Glatten (35000466)

www.sv-glatten.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Dennis Hrastic
Hallwiesenweg 2
72293 Glatten
Mobil: 0171-6737723
E-Mail: fussball@sv-glatten.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Sebastian Schlaich
Aacher Str. 8
72293 Glatten
Telefon: 07446-518447
Mobil: 0171/6539105
E-Mail: Sebastianschlaich@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Oliver Würth
Wiesengrund 12
72293 Glatten
Telefon: 07443-170767
Mobil: 0176-42240665
E-Mail: oliver.neuneck@gmail.com

Göttelfingen_nsw
FC Göttelfingen

FC Göttelfingen (35000479)

www.fc-goettelfingen.de/
Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Wehle
Steigweg 14/1
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Telefon: 0172-9579549
E-Mail: matzewehle@web.de

Jugendleiterin
Grit Kauselmann
Rosenstr. 18
72184 Göttelfingen
Mobil: 0157-75001571
Email: gritkauselmann@aol.com

Göttelfingen FDS_nsw
SF Göttelfingen

SF Göttelfingen (35000480)

www.sf-goettelfingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Raphael Pfeifle
Mauereckerstrasse 10
72297 Seewald
Mobil: 0151-40753379
E-Mail: raphael.pfeifle@web.de

Jugendleiter
René Wolber
Maueräckerstraße 11
72297 Seewald
Mobil: 0151-10000868
Email: jugendleiter@sf-goettelfingen.de

Grömbach_nsw
SpVgg Grömbach

SpVgg Grömbach (35000492)

www.spvgg-groembach.de
Abteilungsleiter
Marc Züfle
Erzgruber Str. 16/1
72294 Grömbach
Mobil: 0160-90583292
E-Mail: marc_zuefle@web.de

Jugendleiter
Kevin Kübler
Lindenweg 17
72294 Grömbach
Mobil: 0171-5117348
E-Mail: kevinkuebler@gmx.de

Grünmettstetten_nsw
FC Grünmettstetten

FC Grünmettstetten (35000510)

www.fc-g.de
Abteilungsleiter
Mathias Saier
Im Erlen 16
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 0152-01629835
E-Mail: mathias.saier@gmail.com

Jugendleiter
Florian Hämmerle
Salzstetter Str. 56
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0151-14115343
E-Mail: info@sg-ag.de

Gündringen_nsw
SV Gündringen

SV Gündringen (35000519)

www.sv-guendringen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Frederik Wurster
Wilhelmstr. 16
71083 Herrenberg
Mobil: 0160-95752959
E-Mail: spielleiter@sv-guendringen.de

Jugendleiter
Berthold Teufel
Alemannenstrasse 32
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 0160-98048137
E-Mail: bertholdteufel7@gmail.com

Hallwangen_nsw
SG Hallwangen

SG Hallwangen (35000535)

www.sg-hallwangen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Patrick Ziefle
Breslauer Str. 3
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 0171-7321553
E-Mail: PatrickZiefle@hotmail.com

Jugendleiter
Kirschmann Falco
Heinrich-Schäff-Str. 22
72280 Hallwangen
Mobil: 0151-42538912
E-Mail: kirsche_falco@web.de

Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler_nsw
SG Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler

SG Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler (35000597)

www.sghd.de
Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Leibold
Brühlstr. 5
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 0172-7524385
E-Mail: johannes-leibold@web.de

Jugendleiter
Klaus Ammer
Weiler Str. 4
72285 Durrweiler
Telefon: 07445-859833
Mobil: 01520-8724328
E-Mail: ammer-klaus@web.de

Hochdorf_nsw
VfL Hochdorf

VfL Hochdorf (35000618)

www.vfl-hochdorf.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Gerd Liegl
Achalmstr. 17/3
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 01520-8697125
E-Mail: liegl.g@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Lisa Katz
Pforzheimerstr. 53
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 01520-1359128
E-Mail: lisa.katz@freenet.de

Jugendleiter
Sven Katz
Albblickstr. 24
72202 Nagold
Telefon: 07451-552115
Mobil: 0160-8464238
E-Mail: sven.katz@bsb-gmbh.de

Holzhausen
FC Holzhausen

FC Holzhausen (35000639)

www.fc-holzhausen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Emanuele Ingrao
Wasenäckerstraße 15
78628 Rottweil
Mobil: 0176-84355221
E-Mail: em.in@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Bernd Plocher
Stadionstr. 35
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-5604
Mobil: 0175-5764771
E-Mail: b.plocher@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Rieger Roman
Fischinger Str. 20
72186 Empfingen
Mobil: 0152-091068616
E-Mail: roman@madaro.de

Hopfau_nsw
SV Hopfau

SV Hopfau (35000646)

www.wp2.svhopfau.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Jan Mutschler
Amselweg 20
72172 Sulz
Mobil: 0162-9119669
E-Mail: jan.mutschler1994@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Doreen Dienel
Dietersweiler Str. 38
72293 Glatten
Mobil: 0172-7482630
E-Mail: doreen.dienel@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin
Jan Mutschler
Amselweg 20
72172 Sulz
Mobil: 0162-9119669
E-Mail: jan.mutschler1994@gmx.de

Horb_nsw
FC Horb

FC Horb (35002165)

www.fchorb.de
Abteilungsleiter
Benjamin Ehnis
Talweg 19
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0163-3646968
E-Mail: benjamin.ehnis@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Ellis Sander
Veit-Stoß-Str.
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0176-63870841
E-Mail: —-

Huzenbach_nsw
SV Huzenbach

SV Huzenbach (35000658)

Abteilungsleiter
Jörg Spissinger
Liebberg 6
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07447-291722
Mobil: 0162-7528043
E-Mail: joggel74@aol.com

Jugendleiter
Benjamin Lindner
Murgtalstr. 536
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0171-2096166
E-Mail: Linze1@web.de

Kaltbrunn_nsw
SC Kaltbrunn

SC Kaltbrunn (35002152)

www.sckaltbrunn.de
Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Waidele
Landstr. 26
77773 Schenkenzell
Telefon: 07836-7260
Mobil: 0152-21924722
E-Mail: matthias.waidele@sckaltbrunn.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Delia Harter
Reinerzaustr. 8
77773 Schenkenzell

Jugendleiter
Fabian Gebert
Rothaldestr. 51
77773 Schenkenzell
Mobil: 0176-20831890
E-Mail: Fabian.Gebert@sckaltbrunn.de

Klosterreichenbach_nsw
VfR Klosterreichenbach

VfR Klosterreichenbach (35002152)

www.vfr-klosterreichenbach.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Alexander Ellenberger
Am Vogelherd 17
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0170-6565097
Email: alexander.ellenberger@vfr-klosterreichenbach.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Sabrina Stehle
Am Vogelherd 1
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442-6041103
Mobil: 0170-5893041
E-Mail: sabrina.stehle@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Alexander Ellenberger
Am Vogelherd 17
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0170-6565097
Email: alexander.ellenberger@vfr-klosterreichenbach.de

Kniebis_nsw
SV/SZ Kniebis

SV/SZ Kniebis (35000731)

www.www.sv-sz-kniebis.de
Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Kilian
Alte Pass-Str. 22
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07442-6042029
Mobil: 0157-31320143
E-Mail: thomaskilian-kniebis@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Thomas Kilian
Alte Pass-Str. 22
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07442-6042029
Mobil: 0157-31320143
E-Mail: thomaskilian-kniebis@gmx.de

Leinstetten_nsw
SV Lichtenfels-Leinstetten

SV Lichtenfels-Leinstetten (35000778)

www.sv-leinstetten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Michael Weiß
Kaltenhof 3
72175 Dornhan
Telefon: 07455-947394
E-Mail: MundS2002@web.de

Jugendleiter
Christoph Haut
Sommerbergstr. 16
72175 Dornhan
E-Mail: christoph.haut@web.de

Lombach_nsw
VfB Lombach

VfB Lombach (35000800)

www.vfb-lombach.de
Abteilungsleiter
Volker Bossert
Sulzbacher Str. 38
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446-3134
Mobil: 0160-91400973
E-Mail: volker.bossert69@web.de

Jugendleiter
Udo Trick
Glattener Str. 2
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446-917081
Mobil: 0171-6733163
E-Mail: u.trick@klaeger.de

Loßburg_nsw
SpVgg Loßburg

SpVgg Loßburg (35000805)

www.spielvereinigung-lossburg.de
Abteilungsleiter
Niklas Heinzelmann
Untere Schulstr. 6
72290 Loßburg
E-Mail: Heinzelmann.Niklas@web.de

Jugendleiter
Tobias Benz
Tannenstr. 33
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 0175-2484030
E-Mail: tobiasbenz@freenet.de

Lützenhardt_nsw
Kickers Lützenhardt

Kickers Lützenhardt (35000812)

www.fck-luetzenhardt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ludwig Blum
Schellenbergstr. 12
72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07443-7663
Mobil: 0171-6442171
E-Mail: ludwig.blum@omnibus-katz.de

Jugendleiter
Roland Röder
Schloßgässle 1
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07442-3695
Mobil: 0174-6960580
E-Mail: roland.w.roeder@web.de