Felldorf_nsw
SV Felldorf

SV Felldorf (35000399)

www.sv-felldorf.de
Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Straub
Kapellenstr. 7
72181 Starzach
Mobil: 01723070323
E-Mail: stefan-straub@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Alexander Noll
Rottenburger Str. 31
72181 Starzach
Telefon: 07457/935654
E-Mail: evi_und_alex@web.de

Fischingen_nsw
SV Fischingen

SV Fischingen (35000402)

Abteilungsleiter
Ralf Rebmann
Mörikestr. 16
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454 9009797
Mobil: 01736047213
E-Mail: rapman78@web.de

Jugendleiter
Schröder Stefan
Schubertstr. 8
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454 980753
E-Mail: karin.stefan.schröder@gmx.de

Freudenstadt_nsw
SpVgg Freudenstadt

SpVgg Freudenstadt (35000415)

www.spvgg-freudenstadt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Domink Neubert
Lichtensteinstr. 11
72250 Freudenstadt
E-Mail: dominic_neubert@web.de

Jugendleiter
Rainer Finkbeiner
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 66
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 015140788025
E-Mail: rainer-finkbeiner@gmx.de

Friedrichstal_nsw
SpVgg Friedrichstal

SpVgg Friedrichstal (35000428)

www.spvgg-friedrichstal.de
Abteilungsleiter
Dirk Witzelmaier
Straßburger Str. 10 a
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441 89 26 37

Jugendleiter
Thomas Günther
Am Staigle
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442/122962

Glatt_nsw
TuS Glatt

TuS Glatt (35000465)

www.tusglatt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Timo Krist
Oberamtstraße 76
72172 Glatt
Mobil: 01727727767
E-Mail: timokrist@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter
Stephan Getzreiter
Weinbergstr. 61
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-1054
Mobil: 01727623652
E-Mail: getzreiter@web.de

Glatten_nsw
SV Glatten

SV Glatten (35000466)

www.sv-glatten.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Dennis Hrastic
Döllestr. 13
72293 Glatten
Mobil: 01716737723
E-Mail: fussball@sv-glatten.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Sebastian Schlaich
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 29
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446/518447
Mobil: 0171/6539105
E-Mail: Sebastianschlaich@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Christoph Bauer
Schopflocher Str. 19
72293 Glatten
Mobil: 015735238421
E-Mail: jugend@sv-glatten.de

Göttelfingen_nsw
FC Göttelfingen

FC Göttelfingen (35000479)

www.sv-glatten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Wehle
Steigweg 14/1
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Telefon: 0172/9579549
E-Mail: matzewehle@web.de

Jugendleiterin
Grit Kauselmann
Rosenstr. 18
72184 Göttelfingen
Mobil: 015775001571
Email: gritkauselmann@aol.com

Göttelfingen FDS_nsw
SF Göttelfingen

SF Göttelfingen (35000480)

www.sf-goettelfingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Raphael Pfeifle
Mauereckerstrasse 10
72297 Seewald
E-Mail: raphael.pfeifle@web.de

Jugendleiter
René Wolber
Maueräckerstraße 11
72297 Seewald
Mobil: 015110000868
Email: jugendleiter@sf-goettelfingen.de

Grömbach_nsw
SpVgg Grömbach

SpVgg Grömbach (35000492)

www.spvgg-groembach.de
Abteilungsleiter
Sergej Kast
Friedrich-Schleeh-Str. 9
72213 Altensteig
Mobil: 015782992044
E-Mail: sergej_88_@hotmail.de

Jugendleiter
Egon Kübler
Lindenweg 17
72294 Grömbach
Mobil: 01737512101
E-Mail: eghikuebler@aol.com

Grünmettstetten_nsw
FC Grünmettstetten

FC Grünmettstetten (35000510)

www.fc-g.de
Abteilungsleiter
Mathias Saier
Im Erlen 16
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 015201629835
E-Mail: mathias.saier@gmail.com

Jugendleiter
Adolf Walz
Krokusstr. 20
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07486/7299
E-Mail: jugend@sg-ag.de

Gündringen_nsw
SV Gündringen

SV Gündringen (35000519)

www.sv-guendringen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Dominik Löffler
Stahläcker 5
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 015125228677
E-Mail: spielleiter@sv-guendringen.de

Jugendleiter
Berthold Teufel
Alemannenstrasse 32
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 016098048137

Hallwangen_nsw
SG Hallwangen

SG Hallwangen (35000535)

www.sg-hallwangen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Patrick Ziefle
Breslauer Str. 3
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 01717321553
E-Mail: PatrickZiefle@hotmail.com

Jugendleiter
Andreas Neff
Burgblick 9
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 01794999284
E-Mail: nicoleneff@t-online.de

Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler_nsw
SG Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler

SG Herzogsweiler-Durrweiler (35000597)

www.sghd.de
Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Leibold
Brühlstr. 5
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 01727524385
E-Mail: johannes-leibold@web.de

Jugendleiter
Klaus Ammer
Weiler Str. 34
72285 Durrweiler
Telefon: 07445/859833
Mobil: 015208724328
E-Mail: ammer-klaus@web.de

Hochdorf_nsw
VfL Hochdorf

VfL Hochdorf (35000618)

www.vfl-hochdorf.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Gerd Liegl
Achalmstr. 17/3
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 015208697125
E-Mail: liegl.g@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Lisa Katz
Im Steig 34
72202 Nagold
Mobil: 015201359128
E-Mail: lisa.katz@freenet.de

Jugendleiter
Sven Katz
Albblickstr. 24
72202 Nagold
Telefon: 07451/552115
Mobil: 01608464238
E-Mail: sven.katz@bsb-gmbh.de

Holzhausen
FC Holzhausen

FC Holzhausen (35000639)

www.fc-holzhausen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Rieger Roman
Fischinger Str. 20
72186 Empfingen
Mobil: 0152091068616
E-Mail: roman@madaro.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Bernd Plocher
Stadionstr. 35
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-5604
Mobil: 01755764771
E-Mail: b.plocher@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Rieger Roman
Fischinger Str. 20
72186 Empfingen
Mobil: 0152091068616
E-Mail: roman@madaro.de

Hopfau_nsw
SV Hopfau

SV Hopfau (35000646)

www.wp2.svhopfau.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Jan Mutschler
Amselweg 20
72172 Sulz
Mobil: 01629119669
E-Mail: jan.mutschler1994@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Doreen Dienel
Rittweg 28 72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454/407911
Mobil: 01727482630
E-Mail: doreen.dienel@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin
Jenny Dieterle
Finkenweg 12
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454/9808960
Mobil: 0176/43812949
E-Mail: dieterle.jenny@web.de

Horb_nsw
FC Horb

FC Horb (35002165)

www.fchorb.de
Abteilungsleiter
Laugin Kelp
Südring 70
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451/522900
Mobil: 01714491324
E-Mail: lkelp@t-online.de

Jugendleiter
Laugin Kelp
Südring 70
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451/522900
Mobil: 01714491324
E-Mail: lkelp@t-online.de

Huzenbach_nsw
SV Huzenbach

SV Huzenbach (35000658)

Abteilungsleiter
Jörg Spissinger
Liebberg 6
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07447/291722
Mobil: 01627528043
E-Mail: joggel74@aol.com

Jugendleiter
Heiko Dieterle
Webers Wiesen 3
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 017670816344
E-Mail: heikodieterle@web.de

Kaltbrunn_nsw
SC Kaltbrunn

SC Kaltbrunn (35002152)

www.sckaltbrunn.de
Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Waidele
Landstr. 26
77773 Schenkenzell
Telefon: 07836 72 60
Mobil: 0152 / 21 92 47 22
E-Mail: matthias.waidele@sckaltbrunn.de

Jugendleiter
Hans-Harald Mayer
Vorder-Wittichen 144
77773 Schenkenzell
Telefon: 07836/956842
Mobil: 01706564002
E-Mail: hans-harald.mayer@sckaltbrunn.de

Klosterreichenbach_nsw
VfR Klosterreichenbach

VfR Klosterreichenbach (35002152)

www.vfr-klosterreichenbach.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Alexander Ellenberger
Am Vogelherd 17
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 01706565097
Email: alexander.ellenberger@vfr-klosterreichenbach.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Sabrina Stehle
Am Vogelherd 1
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442/6041103Mobil: 01705893041
E-Mail: sabrina.stehle@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Markus Helber
Obere Sonnenhalde 52
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442/6043378
Mobil: 015121259101
E-Mail: jugend@vfr-klosterreichenbach.de

Kniebis_nsw
SV/SZ Kniebis

SV/SZ Kniebis (35000731)

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Kilian
Alte Pass-Str. 22
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07442/6042029
Mobil: 015731320143
E-Mail: thomaskilian-kniebis@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Thomas Kilian
Alte Pass-Str. 22
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07442/6042029
Mobil: 015731320143
E-Mail: thomaskilian-kniebis@gmx.de

Leinstetten_nsw
SV Lichtenfels-Leinstetten

SV Lichtenfels-Leinstetten (35000778)

www.sv-leinstetten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Manuel Bronner
Bergstrasse 1
72175 Dornhan
E-Mail: manubronner@web.de

Jugendleiter
Christoph Haut
Sommerbergstr. 16
72175 Dornhan
E-Mail: christoph.haut@web.de

Lombach_nsw
VfB Lombach

VfB Lombach (35000800)

www.vfb-lombach.de
Abteilungsleiter
Volker Bossert
Sulzbacher Str. 38
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446/3134
E-Mail: volker.bossert69@web.de

Jugendleiter
Udo Trick
Glattener Str. 2
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446-917081
Mobil: 01716733163
E-Mail: u.trick@klaeger.de

Loßburg_nsw
SpVgg Loßburg

SpVgg Loßburg (35000805)

www.spielvereinigung-lossburg.de
Abteilungsleiter
Lukas Bösch
Hirschkopfstr. 55/1
72250 Freudenstadt
E-Mail: boesch.lukas@googlemail.com

Jugendleiter
Marco Iantorno
Buchenweg 7
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 015229562646
E-Mail: marco-iantorno@t-online.de

Lützenhardt_nsw
Kickers Lützenhardt

Kickers Lützenhardt (35000812)

www.fck-luetzenhardt.de
Abteilungsleiter
Andreas Endress
Tannenwinkel 7
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 015254208818
E-Mail: jonassc@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Gerhard Gletter
Hohlweg 5
72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07443-173855
E-Mail: gerhardgletter@ymail.com