Marschalkenzimmern_nsw
SV Marschalkenzimmern

SV Marschalkenzimmern (35000834)

Abteilungsleiter
Jonas Schmid
Bildstockstrasse 13
72175 Dornhan
Telefon: 07455-4700089
Mobil: 0160-97797849
E-Mail: jonassc@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Jörg Humm
Breuningerweg 3
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 0151-17837455
E-Mail: joerghumm@gmx.de

Mittental-Obertal_nsw
SV Mittental-Obertal

SV Mitteltal/Obertal (35000863)

www.sv-mitteltal-obertal.de
Abteilungsleiter
Friedrich Günter
Schloßweg 7
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07449-913141
Mobil: 0160-5763203
Email: freddy.guenther@freenet.de

Jugendleiter
Achim Würth
Rechtmurgstr. 72
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07449-913198
Mobil: 0176-85642249
E-Mail: achimwuerth@t-online.de

Mühlen_nsw
SV Mühlen

SV Mühlen (35000877)

www.sv-muehlen.de
Abteilungsleiter

siehe SG Ahldorf/Mühlen

Jugendleiter

siehe SG Ahldorf/Mühlen

No Wappen_nsw

SG Mühlheim-Renfrizhausen (35000880)

Abteilungsleiter
Francesco Tozzi
Mühlbachring 38
72172 Mühlheim
Telefon: 07454-8592

Jugendleiter
Günther Hezel
Lützelsteige 6
72172 Sulz
Telefon: 07454-8010
Email: g-hetzel@web.de

Mühringen_nsw
SV Mühringen

SV Mühringen (35000882)

Abteilungsleiter
Adelbert Lacher
Buchhaldenweg 17
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0170-7297823
E-Mail: Adelbertlacher@web.de

Jugendleiter
Kevin Saile
Schloßstr.
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0160-3692730
E-Mail: Saile.Kevin@web.de

Musbach_nsw
SV Musbach

SV Mühringen (35000890)

www.sv-musbach.de
Abteilungsleiterin – Herren
Karin Raisch
Seidenbronnenstr. 2
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Telefon:07445/3124
Mobil: 01608577859
E-Mail: jraisch@web.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Natalie Günter

72270 Mitteltal
Mobil: 0171-2319556
E-Mail: natalie.guenter@sv-musbach.de

Jugendleiterin
Laura Thiele
Beethovenstr. 6
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0151-28962147
E-Mail: laura.thiele@sv-musbach.de

Neckarhausen_nsw
Torpedo Neckarhausen

Torpedo Neckarhausen (35000899)

Abteilungsleiter
Franz Mustermann
Baywagasse. 1
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-0815
E-Mail: FMuster@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Sepp Maier
Baywagasse. 15
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-007
E-Mail: maiersepp@loewen.de

Nordstetten_nsw
ASV Nordstetten

ASV Nordstetten (35000952)

www.asv-nordstetten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Johannes Lauersdorf
Horber Gäßle 31
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0172-3133242
E-Mail: johannes.lauersdorf@gmx.net

Jugendleiter
Osvaldo Chirizzi
Uhlandstraße 17
72160 Horb
Telefon: 07451-623286
Mobil: 0176-30181501
E-Mail: Chirizzi@web.de

Oberiflingen_nsw
SV Oberiflingen

SV Oberiflingen (35000972)

www.sv-oberiflingen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Simon Schwizler
Hölderlinstr. 14
72280 Dornstetten
Mobil: 0160.5254004
E-Mail: simon.schwizler@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Jana Wössner
Birkhof 1
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 0173-5756579
E-Mail: schittenhelm.j@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Dietmar Kübler
Steinshalde 52
72296 Oberiflingen
Telefon: 07443/20499
E-Mail: dietmarkuebleroif@t-online.de

No Wappen_nsw

SF Obertalheim (35000995)

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Schuler
Talheimer Höhe 6
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0176-47051930
E-Mail: thomas.schuler1@de.bosch.com

Jugendleiter
Thomas Schlotter
Olgastr. 19
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0160-3383381
E-Mail: schlotter.thomas@gmail.com

Pfalzgrafenweiler_nsw
Phönix Pfalzgrafenweiler

Phönix Pfalzgrafenweiler (35001043)

www.phoenix-news.de
Abteilungsleiter
Florian Krauß
Hauptstr. 53
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 0151-23468358
E-Mail: krauss09@web.de

Jugendleiter
Heiko Schleeh
Gartenstr. 30
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Mobil: 0151-64426269
E-Mail: schleeh_heiko@web.de

Rexingen_nsw
ASV Rexingen

ASV Rexingen (35001091)

www.asv-rexingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ferdi Akgün
Freudenstädter Str. 30
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451-6279528
Mobil: 0151-74329851
E-Mail: ferdiakgn@hotmail.de

Jugendleiter
Marcel Uhl
Schafblumenhalde
72160 Horb
Telefon: 07451-624537
Mobil: 0179-6447418
E-Mail: marcel.uhl@gmx.de

Röt-Schönegründ_nsw
SpVgg Röt-Schönegründ

SpVgg Röt-Schönegründ (35001106)

www.spv-röt-schönegründ.de
Abteilungsleiter
Ulrich Forstreuter
Ulrich Forstreuter
Schönegründerstr. 16
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442-50874
Mobil: 0175-1043342

Jugendleiter
Ulrich Forstreuter
Schönegründerstr. 16
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442-50874
Mobil: 0175-1043342

SF Rohrdorf (35001113)

www.sportfreunde-rohrdorf.de
Abteilungsleiter

siehe SG Rohrdorf-Eckenweiler

Jugendleiter
Thomas Kempf
Ahornweg 5
72184 Eutingen-Rohrdorf
Telefon: 07457-2007
Mobil: 0172-7319030
E-Mail: thkempf@web.de

Rohrdorf-Eckenweiler_nsw
SG Rohrdorf-Eckenweiler

SG Rohrdorf-Eckenweiler (35002110)

www.sg-rohrweiler.de
Abteilungsleiter
Dietmar Wetzel
Eichenbergstr. 13
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Mobil: 0176-10580850
E-Mail: didewetzel@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Nico Usemann
Göttelfinger Str. 12/1
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Telefon: 07459-3479675
Mobil: 0179-7984200
E-Mail: nico.usemann@haefele.de

Salzstetten_nsw
SF Salzstetten

SF Salzstetten (35002139)

www.sf-salzstetten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Holger Kreidler
Waldgasse 11
72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07486-7946
Mobil: 0172-2495706
E-Mail: info@kreidler-werkzeuge.de

Jugendleiter
Matthias Klink
Im Erlen 9
72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07486-964734
Mobil: 0170-8283637
E-Mail: matthias.klink@t-online.de

Schopfloch_nsw
SV Schopfloch

SV Schopfloch (35001222)

www.sv-schopfloch.de
Abteilungsleiter
Sinan Aksakal
Haupstrasse 21
72296 Schopfloch
Telefon: 07443-2863053
Mobil: 0162-2156134
E-Mail: sinanaksakal@hotmail.de

Jugendleiter
Sven Baum
Sonnenhalde 32
72296 Schopfloch
Mobil: 0151-10023884
E-Mail: baum.svschopfloch@gmail.com

Sigmarswangen_nsw
VfB Sigmarswangen

VfB Sigmarswangen (35001158)

www.vfb-sigmarswangen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Marco Hess
Härlestraße 7
72172 Sulz am Neckar

Jugendleiter
Wolfgang Maihofer
Aistaiger Str. 58
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Mobil: 0157-52643348
E-Mail: w.maihofer@googlemail.com

Sulz_nsw

VfR Sulz (35001183)

www.vfr-sulz.de
Abteilungsleiter
Felix Haible
Hölderlinstr. 8
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-9009188
Mobil: 0151-53307334
E-Mail: haiblefelix@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter
Rolf Maier
Salinestr. 2
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Telefon: 07454-5567
Mobil: 0157-58754678
E-Mail: Rolfgm@online.de

Tumlingen-Hörschweiler_nsw
SV Tumlingen-Hörschweiler

SV Tumlingen-Hörschweiler (35001377)

www.sv-tumlingen-hoerschweiler.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Marco Schmelzle
Am Südhang 36
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 0171-7289913
E-Mail: Marco.Schmelzle@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Marco Schmelzle
Am Südhang 36
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 0171-7289913
E-Mail: Marco.Schmelzle@t-online.de

Jugendleiter
Marcus Schairer
Rötweg 8
72178 Waldachtal
Telefon: 07443-931999
E-Mail: marcus.schairer@gmx.de

Untertalheim_nsw
FC Untertalheim

FC Untertalheim (35001419)

www.fc-untertalheim.de
Abteilungsleiter

siehe SF Obertalheim

Jugendleiter
Hermann Walz
Laurentiusstr. 84
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0152-06525001
E-Mail: h.walz@gmx.de

Vöhringen_nsw
SG Vöhringen

SG Vöhringen (35001438)

www.sg-voehringen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Mike Beilharz
Rosenfelder Str. 66/1
72189 Vöhringen
Mobil: 0172-7450786
E-Mail: mike.beilharz@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Gabi Ottmar
Seewiesenstr. 5
72108 Rottenburg am Neckar
Telefon: 07457-3743
E-Mail: jugendkoordinator@sgm-voehringen.de

Jugendleiterin
Annett Linke
Bergfelder Strasse 13
72189 Vöhringen
Mobil: 0152-01937395
E-Mail: anettlinke@gmx.net

Vollmaringen_nsw
SV Vollmaringen

SV Vollmaringen (35001440)

www.sv-vollmaringen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Daniel Alber
Bondorfer Weg 18
72202 Nagold
Telefon: 07459/300
Mobil: 0151/58150949
E-Mail: alber_galabau@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter
Michael Gräser

E-Mail: jugendleiter@sv-vollmaringen.de

Wachendorf_nsw
SV Wachendorf

SV Wachendorf (35001442)

www.sv-wachendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter
Dietmar Nill
Eichenweg 2
72181 Starzach
Mobil: 0176-80553306
E-Mail: brigitte.nill77@googlemail.com

Jugendleiter
Martin Schüle
Trillfingerstr. 11
72181 Starzach
Mobil: 0160-94824521
E-Mail: jgdl-svwachendorf@hotmail.de

Weiden_nsw
SV Weiden

SV Weiden (35001475)

www.sportverein-weiden.de
Abteilungsleiter
Sascha Schlotter
Lochenweg 14
72175 Dornhan
Telefon: 07423-8752725
Mobil: 0172-2149204
E-Mail: Sascha.Schlotter@Sportverein-Weiden.de

Jugendleiter
Ralf Bauer
Schlattstr. 9
72175 Dornhan
E-Mail: Bambini@Sportverein-Weiden.de

Weitingen_nsw
TSV Weitingen

TSV Weitingen (35001496)

www.tsv-weitingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Schmid Jan
Am Käppele 35
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Telefon: 07457-9329966
Mobil: 0176-32976873
E-Mail: info@tsv-weitingen.de

Jugendleiter
Marco Bächle
Im Hopfengarten 14
72181 Starzach
Telefon: 07457-77757
Mobil: 0157-79755038
E-Mail: jugendleiter@tsv-weitingen.de

Wittendorf_nsw
SV Wittendorf

SV Wittendorf (35001530)

www.sv-wittendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter
Hans-Jürgen Drotleff
Heerstr. 1
72290 Wittendorf
Telefon: 07446-917913
Mobil: 0170-3121088
E-Mail: hansi_drotleff@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Bertram Seeger
Heerstr.15
72290 Loßburg
Telefon: 07446-3886
Mobil: 0171-4439344
E-Mail: info@maler-seeger.de

Wittershausen_nsw
TSG Wittershausen

TSG Wittershausen (35001531)

www.tsg-wittershausen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Robin Kräutle
Brühlstraße 9/1
72189 Wittershausen
Mobil: 0157-85592697
E-Mail: robin.kraeutle@tsg-wittershausen.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Melissa Hipp
Im Öschle 33
78727 Oberndorf am Neckar
Mobil: 0152-09195210
E-Mail: melissa.hipp@tsg-wittershausen.de

Jugendleiter
Andreas Rapp
Brühlwiesen 13
78727 Oberndorf am Neckar
Mobil: 0172-5300405
E-Mail: andreasrapp@freenet.de

Wittlensweiler_nsw
SV Wittlensweiler

SV Wittlensweiler (35001532)

www.sv-wittlensweiler.de
Abteilungsleiter
Sven Brandenburg
Hartranftstr. 42
72250 Freudenstadt
Mobil: 0151-50458324
E-Mail: s.brandenburg87@web.de

Jugendleiter
Achim Hänchen
Aacher Str. 21
72250 Freudenstadt
Mobil: 0174-2161608
E-Mail: a.haenchen@googlemail.com