Staffelleiter Jugend - Bezirk Bodensee

Anika Ichters
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Robert Kloß
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 015123094126

E-Mail: robert.kloss@gmx.de

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Junioren

Mobil: 0151-50252126

E-Mail: i.krelowetz@gmail.com

Wolfgang Natterer
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0176/72751307

E-Mail: wolfgang.natterer@t-online.de

Simone Raschka
Staffelleiterin Junioren

Tel: 07528/975430

Mobil: 0151/40341693

E-Mail: fam.raschka@gmail.com

© WR
Wilhelm Rudhart
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07542/21344 und 980835

E-Mail: w.rudhart@bezirk-bodensee.de

Andreas Schele
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 01757528736

E-Mail: a.schele@gmx.de

Manfred Vögel
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 08384/821666

E-Mail: manfredv@web.de

Alfred Ahon
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

Tel: 08394 9264055

Mobil: 0170 2130293

E-Mail: a.ahon@t-online.de

Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

Mobil: +49 160 47 25 666

E-Mail: fussball@bender.bayern

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Juniorinnen

Mobil: 0151-50252126

E-Mail: i.krelowetz@gmail.com

Andreas Schele
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

Mobil: 01757528736

E-Mail: a.schele@gmx.de

Anna Schele
Staffelleiterin Juniorinnen

Tel: 07566 9458650

Jochen Alfery
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0176-21662670

E-Mail: fussball@alfery.de

Alfred Ahon
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 08394 9264055

Mobil: 0170 2130293

E-Mail: a.ahon@t-online.de

Josef Baur
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07529/7356

Mobil: 0160/1657818

E-Mail: Josef.Baur@gmx.net

© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: +49 160 47 25 666

E-Mail: fussball@bender.bayern

© Henry Frick
Henry Frick
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0151/61419415

E-Mail: h.frick@bezirk-bodensee.de

Klaus Hänsler
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07528-7922

Mobil: 0162/9464543

E-Mail: khaensler@t-online.de

© SF
Stefan Fuchs
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0152 53900856

E-Mail: stefan@fuchs-roethenbach.de