Aach_nsw
Spf. Aach

Spfr Aach (35000001)

www.sf-aach.de
Abteilungsleiter
Thorsten Haug
Frühlingstr. 23
72280 Dornstetten
Mobil: 015167313702
E-Mail: info@thorstenhaug.com

Jugendleiter
Jonas Stoll
Uhlandstraße 6
72280 Dornstetten
Mobil: 01709679297
E-Mail: jonas_stoll@web.de

Ahldorf_nsw
FV Ahldorf

FV Ahldorf (35000016)

www.fv-ahldorf.de
Abteilungsleiter
Matthias Hertkorn
Untere Gärten 6
72160 Horb
Telefon: 07451-2986

Jugendleiter
Jendrik Hank
Kirchgässle 12/1
72160 Horb
Telefon: 07451-6279149
Mobil: 0173-6367969
E-Mail: lelle75@gmx.de

Ahldorf-Mühlen_nsw
SG Ahldorf-Mühlen

SG Ahldorf/Mühlen (35002145)

Abteilungsleiter
Timo Korherr
Ginsterweg 4
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0171-3279413
E-Mail: Timo-Korherr@web.de

Jugendleiter
Jan Ruggaber
Am Kübelbach 1
72280 Hallwangen
Mobil: 01575-2781440
E-Mail: jan.ruggaber@gmx.de

Alpirsbach-Rötenbach_nsw
SV Alpirsbach-Rötenbach

SV Alpirsbach-Rötenbach (35000035)

www.sv-alpirsbach.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Kai Walz
Imbrand 52
78730 Lauterbach
Mobil: 0172-9527957
E-Mail: kai-walz@web.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Kai Walz
Imbrand 52
78730 Lauterbach
Mobil: 0172-9527957
E-Mail: kai-walz@web.de

Jugendleiter
Andre Dörfel
Untere Riedwiesenstr. 10
72275 Alpirsbach
Telefon: 07444-4896
Mobil: 0171-6947650
E-Mail: AndreDoerfel-JL-SVA@web.de

Altheim_nsw
TSV Altheim

TSV Altheim (35000053)

www.tsv-altheim.hpage.com
Abteilungsleiter
Mathias Saier
Im Erlen 16
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 015201629835
E-Mail: mathias.saier@gmail.com

Jugendleiter
Florian Hämmerle
Salzstetter Str. 56
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0151-14115343
E-Mail: info@sg-ag.de

Altheim-Grünmettstetten_nsw
SG Altheim-Grünmettstetten

SG Altheim/Grünmettstetten (35002116)

www.sg-ag.de
Abteilungsleiter
Benjamin Bischof
Laiberster. 52
72160 Horb – Altheim
Mobil: 0160-97794718
E-Mail: info@sg-ag.de

Jugendleiter
Florian Hämmerle
Salzstetter Str. 56
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0151-14115343
E-Mail: info@sg-ag.de

Baiersbronn_nsw
SV Baiersbronn

SV Baiersbronn (35000094)

www.sv-baiersbronn.de
Abteilungsleiter
Jochen Kootz
Sommerseitenweg 43
72270 Baiersbronn
Telefon: 07442-122253
E-Mail: jochen.kootz@web.de

Jugendleiter
Markus Braun
Panoramaweg 2/1
72270 Baiersbronn
Mobil: 0171-9942536
E-Mail: braun_markus@t-online.de

Baisingen_nsw
SV Baisingen

SV Baisingen (35000096)

www.sv-baisingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Marc Küfer
Tannensteigstr. 15
72108 Rottenburg am Neckar
Telefon: 07457/4615
Mobil: 0170/5690857
E-Mail: Marc.Kuefer@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Daniel Thumm
Kaiserstr. 46
72108 Rottenburg am Neckar
Telefon: 07457-9486080
Mobil: 0170-8364803
E-Mail: jugendleiter@sv-baisingen.de

Bergfelden_nsw
SV Bergfelden

SV Bergfelden (35000122)

www.sv-bergfelden.de
Abteilungsleiter
Klaus Hilzinger
Wiesentalstr. 63
78727 Oberndorf a.N.
Telefo: 07423/8654253
Mobil: 01732723255
E-Mail: klaus.hilzinger@freenet.de

Besenfeld-Igelsberg_nsw
SC Besenfeld-Igelsberg

SC Besenfeld-Igelsberg (35000132)

sc-besenfeld-igelsberg.de.tl
Abteilungsleiter
Michael Müller
Kniebisstr. 5/1
72297 Seewald
Mobil: 0174-2017700
E-Mail: michimariomueller@web.de

Jugendleiter
Alexander Keil
Mönchweg 38
72297 Besenfeld
Mobil: 0151-22844117
E-Mail: alexkeil@gmx.de

Betra_nsw
TuS Betra

TuS Betra (35000134)

Abteilungsleiter
Jochen Kleiner
Von-Münch-Weg 6
72160 Horb am Neckar
Mobil: 0176-30401658
Email: —-

Jugendleiter
Jens Schiller
Lilienweg 1
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-913621
Mobil: 0172-9797659
E-Mail: jensschiller81@web.de

Betzweiler_nsw
SV Betzweiler

SV Betzweiler (35000139)

www.sv-betzweilerwaelde.de
Abteilungsleiter
Holger Wörner
Hilbstr. 3
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 0151-25894155
E-Mail: woerner.holger@googlemail.com

Jugendleiter
Tobias Paul
Hegisstr. 51
72290 Loßburg
Mobil: 0170-9087865
E-Mail: paul_tobias@t-online.de

Bieringen_nsw
SV Bieringen

SV Bieringen (35000151)

www.sv-bieringen.de
Abteilungsleiter
—–

Jugendleiter
Rolf Steiner
Taläcker 38
72108 Rottenburg am Neckar
Telefon: 07472-42518
Mobil: 0151-14758010
E-Mail: rolfsteiner64@googlemail.com

Bierlingen_nsw
SF Bierlingen

SF Bierlingen (35000152)

www.sf-bierlingen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Marco Noll
Hauptstr. 96
72181 Starzach
Telefon: 0176-30957196
Mobil: 0152-54532469
E-Mail: marco_noll1990@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Rebecca Kiling
Im Ganser 18
72181 Starzach
E-Mail: Rebecca_amann93@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin
Jessica Hertkorn
Im Grund 1
72181 Starzach
Mobil: 0172-5211340
E-Mail: jessica_hertkorn@web.de

Bildechingen_nsw
ASV Bildechingen

ASV Bildechingen (35000154)

www.asv-bildechingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Roland Schneider
Lindenbrunnenstr. 47
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451-6494
Mobil: 0152-04060851
E-Mail: robea@kabelbw.de

Jugendleiter
Harald Zimmermann
Hofsteigweg 12
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451-621323
Mobil: 0171-8772909
E-Mail: ra-zi64@web.de

Busenweiler-Römlinsdorf_nsw
SG Busenweiler-Römlinsdorf

SG Busenweiler/Römlinsdorf (35000232)

www.sgbr-peterzell.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Simon Hirsch
Zankwaldweg 9
72275 Alpirsbach
Telefon: 07444-5053816
Mobil: 0152-34580972
E-Mail: hirsch-sgbr@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter – Frauen
Carina Heinzelmann
Oberer Hummelberg 31
72275 Alpirsbach
Telefon: 07444-954925
Mobil: 0151-50489743
E-Mail: heinzelmanncarina@web.de

Jugendleiter
Jan Gezreiter
An der Halde 12
72275 Alpirsbach
Mobil: 0173-4868740
E-Mail: jan.getzreiter@web.de

Cresbach_nsw
VfB Cresbach

VfB Cresbach (35000240)

www.vfb-cresbach-waldachtal.de
Abteilungsleiter
Jan Schittenhelm
Forchenweg 6
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 0151-52421968
E-Mail: JSchittenhelm@t-online.de

Jugendleiterin
Bärbel Möhrle
Am Waldweg 24
72178 Waldachtal
Mobil: 0151-4609181
E-Mail: baerbel-moehrle@web.de

Dettensee_nsw
SSV Dettensee

VfB Cresbach (35000260)

www.ssv-dettensee.de
Abteilungsleiter
Marco Hellstern
Spitzwiesenweg 4
72189 Vöhringen
Mobil: 0152-01330687
E-Mail: fussball@ssv-dettensee.de

Jugendleiter
Simon Kreidler
Tabernwasener Weg 1
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07451-4366
Mobil: 0176-23542953
E-Mail: jugend.fussball@ssv-dettensee.de

Dettingen_nsw
TSV Dettingen

TSV Dettingen (35000265)

www.tsvdettingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Peter Straubinger
Zollernstr. 17
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-91227
E-Mail: vorstand@tsvdettingen.de

Jugendleiter
Axel Tittjung
Krautrain 10
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-807826
Mobil: 0172-7256059
E-Mail: jugendleiter@tsvdettingen.de

Dettlingen-Bittelbronn_nsw
SG Dettlingen-Bittelbronn

SG Dettlingen-Bittelbronn (35000267)

www.ssv-dettensee.de
Abteilungsleiter
Stephan Siegert
Schopflocher Str. 8
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07486-45000
Mobil: 0171-2060465
E-Mail: stephan_siegert@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin
Britta Stoll
Bittelbronner Str. 22
72160 Horb am Neckar
E-Mail: stoll-britta2@web.de

Dießen_nsw
SV Dießen

SV Dießen (35000271)

Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Meintel
Bittelbronner Steige 30
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-929562
Mobil: 0173-8831462
E-Mail: stefan.meintel@t-online.de

Jugendleiter
Frank Illhardt
Im Tal 55
72160 Horb am Neckar
Telefon: 07482-7474
Mobil: 0170-2271845
E-Mail: fillhardt@t-online.de

Dietersweiler_nsw
SV Dietersweiler

SV Dietersweiler (35000273)

www.sv-dietersweiler.de
Abteilungsleiter
Florian Eberhardt
Raiffeisenstr. 7
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441-9526366
E-Mail: eberhardt_floppy@gmx.net

Jugendleiter
Stefan Dammann
Albert-Schweizer-Straße 5
72250 Freudenstadt
Telefon: 07441-869315
Mobil: 0157-58896995
E-Mail: dammann-svd@gmx.de

Dornhan_nsw
TSF Dornhan

TSF Dornhan (35000288)

www.tsf-dornhan.de
Abteilungsleiter
Julian Haas
Bergfelder Str. 8
72189 Vöhringen
Mobil: 0173-3469371
E-Mail: tjulianhaas@gmx.net

Jugendleiter
Andreas Pfau
Theodor-Fontane-Str. 9
72175 Dornhan
Mobil: 0173-9819665
E-Mail: pfau_andreas@web.de

Dornstetten_nsw
SG Dornstetten

SG Dornstetten (35000290)

www.sg-dornstetten.de
Abteilungsleiter
Philipp Kaupp
Sattelackerstr. 22
72178 Waldachtal
E-Mail: ppilihp88@web.de

Jugendleiter
Michael Braun
Waldstr. 11
72280 Dornstetten
Mobil: 0151-27528981
E-Mail: michael1braun@web.de

Dürrenmettstetten_nsw
SpVgg Dürrenmettstetten

SpVgg Dürrenmettstetten (35000297)

www.spvgg-duerrenmettstetten1931.de
Abteilungsleiter
Alexander Plicht
Aischbach 9
72296 Schopfloch
Mobil: 0172-6629602
E-Mail: Alex.Plicht@gmx.de

Jugendleiter
Christian Wößner
Glatter Weg 9
72172 Sulz am Neckar
Mobil: 0157-36629636
E-Mail: Christian.Woessner@gmx.net

Eckenweiler_nsw
SSV Eckenweiler

SSV Eckenweiler (35000318)

www.ssv-eckenweiler.de

Jugendleiter
Manuel Lupold
Weitenburger Str. 1
72108 Rottenburg
Telefon: 07472-442430
Mobil: 0157-59023564
Email: manuellupold@gmx.de

Empfingen_nsw
SG Empfingen

SG Empfingen (35000350)

www.sgempfingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
Markus Saier
Blumenstr. 4
72186 Empfingen
Mobil: 015150119162
E-Mail: m.saier@sgempfingen.de

Jugendleiter
Markus Saier
Blumenstr. 4
72186 Empfingen
Mobil: 015150119162
E-Mail: m.saier@sgempfingen.de

Ergenzingen_nsw
TuS Ergenzingen

TuS Ergenzingen (35000366)

www.tus-ergenzingen.de
Abteilungsleiter
FHeiko Kieferle
Bismarckstr. 28
72108 Ergenzingen
Mobil: 0151-41935852
E-Mail: heikokieferle@onlinehome.de

Jugendleiter
Alexander Braun
Alemannenstr. 36
72108 Rottenburg am Neckar
Mobil: 0172-5229455
E-Mail: abraun.tus@gmail.com

Eutingen_nsw
SV Eutingen

SV Eutingen (35000393)

www.sv-eutingen.de
Abteilungsleiter – Herren
Daniel Neuss
Stützen 4
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Mobil: 0172-7770447
E-Mail: dneuss87@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiterin – Frauen
Samantha Becker
Mönchstr. 5
70191 Stuttgart
Mobil: 0172-1951443
E-Mail: Samantha.becker.sb@gmail.com

Jugendleiterin
Diana Akermann
Höhenstr. 62
72184 Eutingen im Gäu
Telefon: 07459-405376
Mobil: 0163-7938508
E-Mail: akermann.diana@googlemail.com