SpVgg Oberndorf   (35000983)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Walter Melzer
Spitalstr. 11
78727 Oberndorf
Mobil: 0171-7336025
Mail: walter.melzer@glatthaar.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Bastian Schwarz
Spitalstr. 9
78727 Oberndorf
Mail: jugend@svo-fussball.de

FC Rot-Weiß Reichenbach   (35001072)


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michel Flad
Marktplatz 17
72362 Nusplingen
Mobil: 0173-2114811
Mail: michelflad@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Viktor Podgorny
Robert-Koch-Str. 11
78549 Spaichingen
Mobil: 0172-1592425
viktor.podgorny@web.de

SV Renquishausen   (35001081)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Reiner Schilling
Herrenwiesenstr. 12
78603 Renquishausen
Mobil: 0157-56026319
Mail: reiner-schilling@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Manuel Maier
Ziegelweg 3
78603 Renquishausen
Tel: 07429/2148   Mobil: 0172-1425514
Mail: manuel_maier.SVR@web.de

SV Rötenberg   (35001107)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Sebastian Heizmann
Hintere Kirchgasse 3
78727 Oberndorf
Mobil: 0170-3222538
Mail: heizmann89@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Angelika Scheerer
Im Grund 6
78733 Aichhalden
Tel. 07444/4625   Mobil: 0170-3820343
Mail: geli.scheerer@gmail.com

FV 08 Rottweil   (35001129)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Oliver Wanner
Holzhalde 25
78628 Rottweil
Tel: 0741/9410209   Mobil: 0173-8138255
Mail: wannero@yahoo.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Achim Röckle
Durschstraße 67
78628 Rottweil
Mobil: 0171-7112368
Mail: fv08-jugendleiter@gmx.de

TG Rottweil-Altstadt   (35001130)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Jürgen Sigrist
Heerstr. 136
78628 Rottweil
Tel: 0741/21082   Mobil: 0151-14237138
Mail: sigrist.rottweil@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Es liegen keine Daten vor!

SV Rot-Weiß 98 Rottweil   (35002300)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Name
Straße
Ort
Tel:            Mobil:
Mail:

FC Suebia Charlottenhöhe Rottweil   (35002274)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Sven Kiener
Bristlestraße 4
78658 Zimmern o.R.
Mobil: 0162-3552772
Mail: sven-kiener@gmx.de

SV Seedorf   (35001144)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Christian Harzer
Felbenweg 23
78655 Dunningen-Seedorf
Mobil: 0160-96243833
Mail: christianharzer@glatthaar.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Rainer Neff
Sulgener Str. 41/1
78655 Dunningen-Seedorf
Tel: 07402/922902   Mobil: 0152-08583993
Mail: neeeeeff@gmx.de

SV Seitingen-Oberflacht   (35001148)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Sven Frech
Vor Gruben 21
78549 Spaichingen
Mobil: 0173-6865512
Mail: sven_frech@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Michael Spitznagel
Deckenhoferweg 6
78606 Seitingen-Oberflacht
Mail: michaelspitznagel@outlook.de

FK Spaichingen   (35001172)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Dominic Ziser
Martin-Luther-Str. 22
78549 Spaichingen
Mobil: 0176-22888848
Mail: d.ziser@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
– keine Jugendarbeit –

SV Spaichingen   (35001173)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Maik Huschenbett
August-Hagen-Weg
78549 Spaichingen
Mail: maik.huschenbett@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Walter Nierlich
Am Vogesenstraße 13
78549 Spaichingen
Mobil: 0162-6269011
Mail: fussballjugendleiter@svspaichingen.de

SV Sulgen   (35001180)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Özgür Nurettin
Oberer Schulweg 5
78713 Schramberg-Sulgen
Mail: nurettinerdogan@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Sven Effinger
Dr. Helmut-Junghans-Str. 69
78713 Schramberg-Sulgen
Mobil: 0162-9705689
Mail: sven.effinger@googlemail.com

SV Schörzingen   (35001220)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Stefan Ordowski
Plettenbergstr. 9
72367 Weilen unter den Rinnen
Tel: 07427/920780   Mobil: 0151-54717755
Mail: stefan.ordowski@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Andreas Seng
Neuhausstr. 4
72355 Schörzingen
Tel: 07427/91166   Mobil: 0152-08921969
Mail: seng.andreas@web.de

SpVgg 08 Schramberg   (35001229)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Jan Siepmann
Uhlandstr. 4
78733 Aichhalden
Mobil: 0151-15242328
Mail: js@08schramberg.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Fabian Deiker
Am Hammergraben 52
78713 Schramberg
Mobil: 0152-57478399
Mail: fabischiri22@gmx.de

Türk SV Schramberg   (35002034)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Kara Tolga
Hermann Haas Straße
78713 Schramberg
Tel: 07422/9593012
Mail: tolga.m@hotmail.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
– keine Jugendarbeit –

BSV 07 Schwenningen   (35001239)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Thomas Preiser
Heinestr. 6
78056 VS-Schwenningen
Mobil: 0170-8080384
Mail: thomas.preiser@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Hartmut Grötzinger
Paul-Jauchstr. 14
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel: 07720/1028   Mobil: 0179-2175355
Mail: h.groetzinger@gmx.de

FSV Schwenningen   (35001240)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Petro Madenciler
Bildackerstr. 21
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel: 07720/21909   Mobil: 0176-57897716
Mail: petro_mad@hotmail.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Holger Jauch
Großer Katzenrain 2
78166 Donaueschingen
Mobil: 0173 – 6424678
Mail: fbjugend@fsv-schwenningen.de