Mike Denner

Bezirksjugendleiter

 

78652 Deißlingen
Mobil: 0170 – 7141810
Mail: mike.denner@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Timo Manz

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,

Stellvertretender Bezirksjugendleiter

 

72172 Sulz am Neckar
Mobil: 0151 – 28942894
Mail: timo.manz@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Thomas Hauser

Bezirksspielleiter,  DFBnet-Berater

 

78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel. 07720 / 38464
Mobil: 0174 – 3001920
Mail: thomas.hauser@bezirk-schwarzwald.de 

Johannes Kiene

Bezirks-Pokalspielleiter, DFBnet-Berater,

 

78570 Mühlheim a.D.
Tel. 07463 / 980966
Mobil: 0173 – 9970805
Mail: johannes.kiene@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Rupert Lehnardt

Hallenspielleiter, Turniergenehmigungen

 

78588 Denkingen
Tel. 07424 / 1508
Mail: rupert.lehnardt@bezirk-schwarzwald.de 

Annika Kramer

Mädchenreferentin

 

78661 Böhringen
Tel.
Mail: annika.kramer@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Georg Müller

Bildung/Qualifizierung, Talentförderung,

 

​78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 / 581
Mobil: 0160 – 3153521
Mail: georg.mueller@bezirk-schwarzwald.de 

Sören Lurz

Schulfußballreferent

 

78570 Mühlheim a.D.
Mobil: 0178 – 8217771
Mail: soeren.lurz@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Elmar Reger

Spielleiter Kinderfußball

 

78669 Wilflingen
Tel. 07426 / 7801
Tel. Ges. 07461 / 952449
Mobil 0151 – 20157970
Mail: elmar.reger@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Cindy Schäfer

U25 Beisitzer

 

72172 Sulz am Neckar
Mobil:
Mail: cindy.schaefer@bezirk-schwarzwald.de