FV Aichhalden  (35000020)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Timo Borho
Mörikestr. 2
78733 Aichhalden
Tel. 0176-30481427
timo.borho@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Tanja Otto
Berthold-Kopp-Str.3
78733 Aichhalden
Tel. 07422 / 989637
fva-svr_jugend@gmx.de

TSV Aistaig   (35000025)


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Frank Blocher
Am Wasserwerk 17
78727 Oberndorf-Aistaig
Tel. 07423 / 870441 Mobil: 0170-2072904
frank.blocher@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Carsten Eichholz
Emil-Guhl Straße 16
78727 Oberndorf – Aistaig
Tel. 07423 / 8659135 Mobil: 0176-45895312
tsvaistaig-jgdleiter@arcor.de

SpVgg Aldingen   (35000030)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Haller Antonio
Im Grund 80
78554 Aldingen
Tel. 0170-4034682
Hallertoni30@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Thomas Ebbrecht
Im Stocken 58
78554 Aldingen
Tel. 07424 / 945524
jugendleiter@spvgg-aldingen.de

SV Bärenthal   (35000092)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Simon Greiner
Seltenbachweg 16
78580 Bärenthal
Tel. 07466 / 9274733  Mobil: 0152-23961648
greiner-simon@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Sandra Greiner
Seltenbachweg 16
78580 Bärenthal
Tel. 07466 / 9274733
Sandraaa.H@web.de

SV Beffendorf  (35000107)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Christian Bernhagen
Bruckgasse 12
78727 Oberndorf
Tel. 07423 / 8758534 Mobil: 0157-84935099
chris.bernhagen@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Frank Gäckle
Oberer Brühl 16
78727 Oberndorf
Tel. 07423 / 870061 Mobil: 0173-5297971
f.gaeckle@lupold-strassenbau.de

SpVgg Bochingen   (35000178)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Florian Schlotter
Steinbruchstr. 32
78727 Oberndorf-Bochingen
Mobil: 0176 – 80263649
Mail: florian.schlotter@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Lukas Brandecker
Bergweg 4
78727 Oberndorf-Bochingen
Tel. – keine Angabe
Mail: lukas@brandecker.de

TSV Böhringen   (35000190)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Andy Weinmann
Mühlweg 31
78661 Böhringen
Mobil: 0171 – 5087184
Mail: andy_weinmann@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Timo Sieber
Trichtinger Str. 1
78661 Böhringen
Tel. 07404 / 2751   Mobil: 0160 – 96767505
Mail: timo.sieber95@gmx.de

VfB Bösingen   (35000192)


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Fabian Banholzer
Habsburgerweg 17
78662 Bösingen
Tel. 07404 / 7350 Mobil: 0179-7565228
info@vfb-boesingen.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Frank Bühler
Dunninger Str. 16
78662 Bösingen
Tel. 07404 / 930940 Mobil: 0160-97983683
frankb192@freenet.de

SV Böttingen   (35000194 )


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Steffen Welte
Heubergstr. 3/1
78583 Böttingen
Tel. 07429 / 2760 Mobil: 0176-64835922
steffenwelte@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Alexander Flad
Alemannenstr. 6
78583 Böttingen
Tel. 07429 / 5399919 Mobil: 0162-1350615
alexander-flad@gmx.net

SV Bubsheim   (35000218)


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Marc Stier
Ringstr. 10
78585 Bubsheim
Tel. 07429 / 5399926 Mobil: 0172-7644443
marc_stier@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Edgar Staiger
Brunnenstr. 1
78585 Bubsheim
Tel. 07429 / 916809
estaiger@kabelbw.de

SV Deilingen/Delkhofen  (35000252)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michel Ziaja
Hölderlinweg 3
78586 Deilingen
Tel: 07426-/ 931854
Mail: – keine Angabe

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Peter Schätzle
Felsenstr. 24
78586 Deilingen
Tel. 0170-7718741
svdeilingen_jugend@gmail.com

SG Deißlingen   (35000253)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Rolf Schumpp
Schultheiß-Heschel-Ring 13
78652 Deisslingen
Tel. 07420 / 308 Mobil: 0173-3141588
r.schumpp@buerk-kauffmann.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend: 
Mario Tedesco
Auf dem Leger 13
78652 Deisslingen
Tel. 07420 / 1778 Mobil: 0172-7435579
Mario.tedesco@arcor.de

FSV Denkingen  (35000257)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Klaus Dressler
Hauptstrasse 39/1
78588 Denkingen
Tel. 07424 / 86186
dressler.denkingen@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Jakob Sum
78588 Denkingen
Mobil: 0176-78022210
jugendleiter@fsv-denkingen.de

FC Dietingen   (35002106)


Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Andreas Ettwein
Hinter dem See 8/1
78661 Dietingen
Tel. 0175-4364222
andreasettwein@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Marcel Schneider
Mühlweg 31
78661 Dietingen
Tel. 0151-62638641
marcel.schneider@fc-dietingen.de

JFV Oberes Donautal   (35002298)​

Sportvorstand
Michael Lock
Im Öschle 7
78570 Mühlheim an der Donau
Tel: 07463/991765  Mobil: 0172-7755629
Mail: mlock@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Irion Veit
Schütznstraße 47
8570 Mühlheim an der Donau
Mobil: 0176-9451937
Mail: kontakt@jfv-oberesdonautal.de

FC Dunningen   (35000299)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Hans Gunkel
Bitzentheileweg 17
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 0174-9548195
hans.gunkel@fc-dunningen.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Michael Rupp
Zeppelinstr. 47
8655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 / 8859 Mobil: 0162-7193510
jugendleitung@fc-dunningen.de

SV Dürbheim   (35000294)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Christian Kirschbaum
Hinter derm Dorf 6
78589 Dürbheim
Tel. 07424 / 9607474 Mobil: 0171-1823240
christian.kirschbaum@mail.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Florian Schneider
Hohenbergstr. 8
78589 Dürbheim
Tel. 07424 / 9606354 Mobil: 0172-7295993
jugendfussball@svduerbheim.de

SV Durchhausen   (35000301)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Jochen Blust
Lupfenweg 7
78591 Durchhausen
Tel: 07464/978647   Mobil: 0174-6899982
Mail: jb@haering-formbau.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Gert Haller
Lupfenweg 17
78591 Durchhausen
Mobil: 0152-04137690
Mail: WFV-Postfach

SV Egesheim   (35000322)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Lars Stier
Bubsheimerstr. 28
78592 Egesheim
Mobil: 0152-53911621
Mail: larsstier@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Andreas Bürgin
Bruckäckerstr. 3
78592 Egesheim
Tel: 07429/910765   Mobil: 0172-7484367
Mail: andreas.buergin@t-online.de

FC Epfendorf   (35000362)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michael Rendler
Feckenhauserstr. 1
78628 Rottweil
Mobil: 0151-10501637
Mail: rendler.michael@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Uli Schmidt-Haase
Unterrieden 10
78736 Epfendorf
Tel: 07404/920920   Mobil: 0176-99532097
Mail: jugend@fc-epfendorf.de

VfL Fluorn  (35000408)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Es liegen leider keine Daten vor!

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Sven Pfau
Haldenstr. 22
78737 Fluorn
Tel. 07402 / 92186383   Mobil: 0173-9067162
Mail: svenpfau@t-online.de

SV Fridingen  (35000419)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michael Hipp
Plionuncweg 2
78567 Fridingen
Mobil: 0174-9221198
Mail: michaelhipp@aol.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:

Siehe JFV Oberes Donautal

FC Frittlingen  (35000431)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Dieter Ohnmacht
Im Geigental 6
78665 Frittlingen
Tel. 07426 / 3122   Mobil: 0176-21057646
Mail: ohdi.kart@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Jochen Schick
Sulzelhalde 36
78665 Frittlingen
Tel. 07426 / 600590
Mail: jugendleitung@fc-frittlingen.de