FC Göllsdorf

FC Göllsdorf   (35000474)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Ralf Schobel
Württemberger Str. 34
78628 Rottweil
Tel. 0741 / 21017  Mobil: 0160-8254966
Mail: raldschobel@kabelbw.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Holger Schneider
Marienstr. 11
78628 Rottweil
Mobil: 0171-4008131
Mail: schneider.rottweil@gmail.com

SV Gosheim

SV Gosheim   (35000486)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Robert Amato
Steigweg 15
78559 Gosheim
Tel. 07426/964187  Mobil: 0176-30124030
Mail: r.amato@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Frank Wochner
Innere Hagenäcker 8
78559 Gosheim
Tel. 07426/963829  Mobil: 0175-2234987
Mail: jugendleiter@svgosheim.de

TSV Gunningen (35000521)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Uwe Buschle
Kirchgasse 4
78594 Gunningen
Mobil: 0172-2367990
Mail: uwebuschle@tsvgunningen.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Doris Zimmermann
Langstr. 42
78647 Trossingen-Schura
Tel: 07425 / 3399903   Mobil: 0176-78778976
Mail: dozi1979@web.de

FC Hardt

FC Hardt   (35000536)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michael Hermann
Römerweg 48
78739 Hartd
Tel. 07422/21996   Mobil: 0170-3220094
Mail: hermann-hardt@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Lena Zimmermann
78739 Hardt
Mobil: 0170-8208066
Mail: jugend@fc-hardt.de

SV Harthausen (Schwarzwald)

SV Harthausen (Schwarzwald)   (35000540)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Tobias Rapp
Leidringerstr. 13
78736 Epfendorf-Trichtingen
Tel. 07404/914719  Mobil: 0151-29203373
Mail: tobias.rapp@winema.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Thomas Wolf
Im Eigental 39
78736 Epfendorf-Trichtingen
Mobil: 0172-3824598
Mail: wolf-thomas@kabelbw.de

SV Herrenzimmern

SV Herrenzimmern   (35000594)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Markus Stern
Lindenstr. 2
78662 Herrenzimmern
Mobil: 0170-8014377
Mail: vittel@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Thomas Hoppe (Kommis.)
Graf-Veith-Str. 11
78662 Herrenzimmern
Mobil: 0171-7770400
Mail: thomas.hoppe@sch1927.de

TSV Hochmössingen

TSV Hochmössingen   (35000619)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Christian Kopp
Ignaz Rohr Straße 46
78727 Hochmössingen
Tel: 07423/83312  Mobil: 0170-7369811
Mail: chrischti1994@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Sebastian Kopp
Ignaz Rohr Starße 35
78727 Oberndorf-Hochmössingen
Tel. 07423/82189   Mobil: 0176-61150709
Mail: sebko95@web.de

SV Horgen

SV Horgen   (35000648)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Patrick Moosmann
Albblickstraße 2
78628 Rottweil-Hausen
Tel.: 0741/1704287
Mail: patrick_moosmann@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
– keine Jugendarbeit –

SV Irndorf

SV Irndorf   (35000680)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Marius Schanz
Johannesstraße 15
78597 Irndorf
Mobil: 0173-6320822
Mail: marius.schanz@gmail.com

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Robin Korb
Drei-Kreuz-Str. 9
Tel: 07466/1050   Mobil: 0162-7926685
Mail: robin.korb@web.de

SV Irslingen

SV Irslingen   (35000681)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Michael Merkt
Tannstr. 4
78661 Dietingen-Irslingen
Tel: 07404/7210   Mobil: 0160-98404422
Mail: michael.merkt@yahoo.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Stefan Schatz
Albstr. 78
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 07404/9308588   Mobil: 0173-9140122
Mail: s.schatz@web.de

SV Kolbingen

SV Kolbingen   (35000740)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Name
Straße
Ort
Tel.    Mobil:
Mail:

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Name
Straße
Ort
Mail:

SV Königsheim   (35000736)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Armin Lang
Gartenstr. 31
78598 Königsheim
Tel. 07429/8424664   Mobil: 0171-1712368
Mail: armin.lang@aicher-praezision.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Elias Frech
Gartenstr. 12
78598 Königsheim
Mail: jugend.svkoenigsheim@web.de

SV Lauffen

SV Lauffen   (35000766)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Tizian Lemperle
Haydenstr. 12
78652 Deisslingen-Lauffen
Mobil: 0176-64168878
Mail: tizian.l@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Volker Köhne
Hülbenweg 9
78652 Deisslingen-Lauffen
Tel: 07420/910175   Mobil: 0173-4763158

FV 09 Kickers Lauterbach   (35000770)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Tobias Müller
Wittum 25
78730 Lauterbach
Mobil: 0160-8240955
Mail: sportlicherleiter@k09.info

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Andreas Bühler
Hölzle 30
78730 Lauterbach
Mobil: 0172-6777096
Mail: jugendleiter@k09.info

SC Lindenhof

SC Lindenhof    (35000792)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Hansjörg Schmohl
Schlehenweg 1
78727 Oberndorf
Tel: 07423/6960   Mobil: 0177-5125596
Mail: h.schmohl@kabelbw.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Daniel Fridmansky
Bozenhardstr. 19
78727 Oberndorf
Mobil: 0171-5350513
Mail: d.fridmansky@web.de

FV Locherhof   (35000796)​

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Ralf Günter
Mobil: 0173-9900503
Mail: ralf.guenter2507@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Kevin Schwenk
Eschbachstr. 25
78664 Mariazell
Mobil: 0170-8633654
Mail: jugendleitung@fv-locherhof.de

SpVgg Stetten-Lackendorf   (35001261)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Niklas Rall
Feldbergstraße 10
78655 Dunningen-Lackendorf
Mobil: 0175-7836370
Mail: niklasrall@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Thomas Wenger
Eschbronnerstr. 52
78655 Dunningen
Tel: 07403/914889   Mobil: 0175-5832871
Mail: thomiwenger@web.de

SV Mahlstetten

SV Mahlstetten   (35000819)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Ralf Schutzbach
Oberer Bohl 38
78601 Mahlstetten
Tel: 07429/9161199
Mail: vorstand@sv-mahlstetten.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Holger Martin
Kirchbühlstr. 8
78601 Mahlstetten
Tel: 07429/844   Mobil: 0170-2014969
jugend@sv-mahlstetten.de

SV Mariazell

SV Mariazell   (35000828)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Heiko Erath
Lessingstr. 13
78655 Dunningen
Tel: 07403/922832
Mail: heikoerath@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Friedrich Palmer
Weilener Str. 25
78664 Eschbronn-Mariazell
Tel: 07403/914718   Mobil: 0171-6181940
Mail: fussballjugend@sv-mariazell.de

VfL Mühlheim a.D.

VfL Mühlheim   (35000881)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Jürgen Buhl
Hauptstraße 20
78570 Mühlheim an der Donau
Tel: 07463/1252   Mobil: 0162/9729324
Mail: jw.buhl@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Siehe JFV Oberes Donautal

VfL Nendingen

VfL Nendingen   (35000917)

Ansprechpartner Aktive:
Thomas Weininger
Unter Hoch 9
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel: 07461/73872
Mail: thomas.weininger@web.de

Ansprechpartner Jugend:
Michael Knoch
Halldorfer Str. 24
78532 Tuttlingen-Nendingen
Tel: 07461/966733   Mobil: 0172-42143309
Mail: michael.knoch@vfl-nendingen.de