Staffelleiter Jugend

Antje Denner
Staffelleiterin Junioren

Mobil: 01705204194

E-Mail: antje.denner@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Mike Denner
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 01707141810

E-Mail: mike.denner@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Petra Depfenhart
Staffelleiterin Junioren

Tel: 07444-4071

Mobil: 0160 94506220

E-Mail: petra.depfenhart@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Mikail Erzengin
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 01742182870

E-Mail: mikail.erzengin@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Werner Grünwald
Staffelleiter Junioren
Thomas Hauser
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07720-38464

Mobil: 01743001920

E-Mail: thomas.hauser@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Herbert Hengstler
Staffelleiter Junioren
Johannes Kiene
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0173/9970805

E-Mail: johannes.kiene@gmail.com

Herbert Kimmich
Staffelleiter Junioren
Rupert Lehnardt
Staffelleiter Junioren
Ulrich Müller
Staffelleiter Junioren
Rainer Schulz
Staffelleiter Junioren
Jürgen Schwarz
Staffelleiter Junioren
Elmar Reger
Spielleiter für Spieltage