Bezirksvorstand - Bezirk Bodensee

Nuri Saltik
Bezirksvorsitzender

Tel: 07541/2869869

Mobil: 0160/90730856

E-Mail: n.saltik@Bezirk-Bodensee.de

© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Mobil: 0160/4725666

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

Josef Ringer
Bezirksschiedsrichterobmann

Mobil: 0171/4404550

Thomas Fuchs
Bezirksspielleiter

Mobil: 0176-16641000

E-Mail: fussball@fuchs-roethenbach.de

Karl Falge
Vorsitzender Bezirkssportgericht
© GI
Gustav Ichters
DFBnet Berater

Tel: 07502-911370

Mobil: 0170-9060262

E-Mail: Ichters@kabelbw.de

Daniel Werthmann
Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Mobil: 0170/7010071

E-Mail: Daniel.Werthmann@t-online.de

Susanne Kranz
Vertreterin Frauen- und Mädchensport

Mobil: 0151 / 11944332

E-Mail: s.kranz@bezirk-bodensee.de

Iris Krelowetz
Beisitzerin Bildung und Qualifizierung
© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Bezirksjugendleiter

Mobil: 0160/4725666

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

Matthias Zettler
Bezirkskassier

Mobil: 0151 11438342

E-Mail: matthias.zettler@googlemail.com

Daniel Werthmann
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0170/7010071

E-Mail: Daniel.Werthmann@t-online.de