Staffelleiter Jugend - Bezirk Bodensee

Josef Baur
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07529/7356

Mobil: 0160/1657818

E-Mail: Josef.Baur@gmx.net

© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0160/4725666

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

Michael Breunig
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 0751/1898711

Mobil: 0176/61054274

E-Mail: michael-breunig@gmx.de

Jochen Alfery
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0176-21662670

E-Mail: fussball@alfery.de

© Henry Frick
Henry Frick
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0151/61419415

E-Mail: h.frick@bezirk-bodensee.de

Klaus Hänsler
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07528-7922

Mobil: 0162/9464543

E-Mail: khaensler@t-online.de

Anika Ichters
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Robert Kloß
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 015123094126

E-Mail: robert.kloss@gmx.de

Bernd Krause
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 08331-9418970

Mobil: 01522-8808039

E-Mail: bernd-krause@gmx.de

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Wolfgang Natterer
Staffelleiter Junioren

Mobil: 0176/72751307

E-Mail: wolfgang.natterer@t-online.de

Simone Raschka
Staffelleiterin Junioren

Tel: 07528/975430

Mobil: 0151/40341693

E-Mail: fam.raschka@gmail.com

© WR
Wilhelm Rudhart
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 07542/21344 und 980835

E-Mail: w.rudhart@bezirk-bodensee.de

Manfred Vögel
Staffelleiter Junioren

Tel: 08384/821666

E-Mail: manfredv@web.de

Alfred Ahon
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

Tel: 08394 9264055

Mobil: 0170 2130293

E-Mail: a.ahon@t-online.de

© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

Mobil: 0160/4725666

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Juniorinnen
Matthias Covic
Spielleiter für Spieltage

Mobil: 016090247485

E-Mail: m.covic@email.de