Staffelleiter Jugend - Bezirk Bodensee

Josef Baur
Staffelleiter Junioren
© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

© Privat
Michael Breunig
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: michael-breunig@gmx.de

© Henry Frick
Henry Frick
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: h.frick@bezirk-bodensee.de

Klaus Hänsler
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: khaensler@t-online.de

Anika Ichters
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Achim Johler
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: a.johler@bezirk-bodensee.de

Robert Kloß
Staffelleiter Junioren
Bernd Krause
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: bernd-krause@gmx.de

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Simone Raschka
Staffelleiterin Junioren
Wilhelm Rudhart
Staffelleiter Junioren

E-Mail: w.rudhart@bezirk-bodensee.de

Manfred Vögel
Staffelleiter Junioren
Alfred Ahon
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

E-Mail: a.ahon@t-online.de

© BB
Bernd-Stefan Bender
Staffelleiter Juniorinnen

E-Mail: b.bender@bezirk-bodensee.de

Iris Krelowetz
Staffelleiterin Juniorinnen
Matthias Covic
Spielleiter für Spieltage

E-Mail: m.covic@email.de