Bezirksvorstand Böblingen/Calw

Roland Ungericht
Bezirksvorsitzender

Tel: 07054 94059

Mobil: 0172 6533174

E-Mail: roland.ungericht@t-online.de

Daniel Schneck
Stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender

Mobil: 0151/27471253

E-Mail: bankerschneck@web.de

Reinhold Lange
Vorsitzender Bezirkssportgericht

Tel: 07456/1273

Mobil: 0170/4034812

E-Mail: reinhold-lange@web.de

Rainer Winkler
Bezirksspielleiter

Tel: 07452-8978905

Mobil: +4915121101999

E-Mail: winkler.jettingen@web.de

Siegfried Lux
Bezirksjugendleiter

Tel: 07031/288720

Mobil: 0162-3097210

E-Mail: siggi.lux@gmx.de

Achim Gack
Bezirksschiedsrichterobmann

Tel: 07032-942450

Mobil: 0172-4087614

E-Mail: achim.gack@gack-wohnen.de

Daniel Schneck
Bezirkskassier

Mobil: 0151/27471253

E-Mail: bankerschneck@web.de

© Petra Ille-Blüthner
Petra Ille-Blüthner
Beisitzerin Bezirksvorstand

Tel: 07032/33524

E-Mail: petraille@aol.com

© Zeljko Klinec
Zeljko Klinec
Beisitzer Bezirksvorstand

Tel: 07452/4255

Mobil: +491717604785

E-Mail: z.klinec@icloud.com

Annemarie Mehl
Beisitzerin Bezirksvorstand

Tel: +497456795430

Mobil: 015775849609

E-Mail: a.s.mehl@t-online.de

Gabi Walter
Beisitzerin Bezirksvorstand

Tel: 07458/9856320

Mobil: 01573/6806313

E-Mail: gabi.walter@gmx.de

Gabi Walter
Vertreterin Frauen- und Mädchensport

Tel: 07458/9856320

Mobil: 01573/6806313

E-Mail: gabi.walter@gmx.de

© Petra Ille-Blüthner
Petra Ille-Blüthner
Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 07032/33524

E-Mail: petraille@aol.com

Annemarie Mehl
Referentin Freizeit- und Breitensport

Tel: +497456795430

Mobil: 015775849609

E-Mail: a.s.mehl@t-online.de

Annemarie Mehl
Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Tel: +497456795430

Mobil: 015775849609

E-Mail: a.s.mehl@t-online.de

© Zeljko Klinec
Zeljko Klinec
Integrationsbeauftragter

Tel: 07452/4255

Mobil: +491717604785

E-Mail: z.klinec@icloud.com

Helmut Dolderer
DFBnet Berater

Tel: 070548138

Mobil: 0151/22095755

E-Mail: helmut.dolderer@t-online.de