Bezirksreferenten für Kommunikation

Manfred Dworatschek
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Georg Feth
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Michael Heck
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0157 71591806

E-Mail: micha1806@t-online.de

© Steffen Horler
Steffen Horler
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 07433/951-404

Mobil: 0171/6264679

E-Mail: Steffen.Horler@web.de

Christian Keim
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: Christian.Keim@srg-nuertingen.de

Jürgen Klemenz
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lars Krimmer
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0151/43213828

E-Mail: lars.krimmer@gmail.com

Georg Müller
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0160/3153521

E-Mail: georg.mueller@bezirk-schwarzwald.de

Toni Pfuhl
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0174/1864591

E-Mail: t.pfuhl@bezirk-bodensee.de

Ralph Rolli
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0177/2858222

E-Mail: ralph.rolli@gmx.de

Reinhold Rundel
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: reinholdrundel@web.de

Rainer Schäffold
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0151-19040458

E-Mail: r.schaeffold@t-online.de

Winfried Vogler
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Moritz Werz
Referent Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mobil: 0163 5285238

E-Mail: moritz.werz@web.de

© Petra Ille-Blüthner
Petra Ille-Blüthner
Referentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: petraille@aol.com