Bezirksreferenten für Kommunikation

Klaus Albrecht
Referent Kommunikation
Stefan Brem
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0172-1740264

E-Mail: stefan.brem@web.de

Helmut Ebermann
Referent Kommunikation
© Steffen Horler
Steffen Horler
Referent Kommunikation

Tel: 07433/951-404

Mobil: 0171/6264679

E-Mail: Steffen.Horler@web.de

Christian Keim
Referent Kommunikation

E-Mail: Christiankeim@icloud.com

Ulrich Bernhard
Referent Kommunikation
Jan Dudenhausen
Referent Kommunikation
Daniel Limbacher
Referent Kommunikation
Ralph Rolli
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0177/2858222

E-Mail: ralph.rolli@gmx.de

Nuri Saltik
Referent Kommunikation

Tel: 07541/2869869

Mobil: 0160/90730856

E-Mail: n.saltik@Bezirk-Bodensee.de

Rainer Schäffold
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0151-19040458

E-Mail: r.schaeffold@t-online.de

Klaus Schumacher
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0174 - 3102149

E-Mail: klaus.schumacher@fussball-ostw.de

Jürgen Schuster
Referent Kommunikation
Moritz Werz
Referent Kommunikation

Mobil: 0163 5285238

E-Mail: moritz.werz@web.de

Rouven Spindler
Referent Kommunikation